'Only 2 Cricketers Have Won 10 Player Of The

Have Won 10 Player Of The

The name of

that Indian cricketer is Suryakumar Yadav and he has already broken one record of

However, Suryakumar

Yadav was not included in the squad as skipper Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli and KL

Earlier, the record

of winning 10 POTM awards in 20Is in 50 T20I matches (very few matches) was

However, the

record of winning the maximum number of POTM awards in T20Is is still in

ई श्रम कार्ड धारक

के लिए बड़ी खुशखबरी सभी के