Avesh Khan stars in LSG Win, Check LSG beat SRH Highlights

IPL 2022 – LSG defeated SRH Highlights: A fine spell of bowling from Avesh Khan saw Lucknow Super Giants take back-to-back victories with a 12-run win over the Sunrisers Hyderabad. By defending 169, the game seemed set and dusted for the newcomers, but Avesh Khan and later Jason Holder made sure Lucknow walked away with the win. Previously, Captain KL Rahul and Deepak Hooda scored fighting half-centuries to help their team to a fight total, after stuttering to 27/3 in the power play. Follow IPL 2022 Live Updates with InsideSport.IN.

SRH vs LSG Live: Captain KL Rahul leads from the front, saves LSG with Superb fifty after…

IPL 2022 points tableIPL 2022 orange capIPL 2022 purple capIPL 2022 Full Schedule

IPL 2022 – LSG beats SRH Highlights: Avesh Khan, KL Rahul, Hooda shine as Lucknow Super Giants beat Sunrisers Hyderabad by 12 runs

LSG defeated SRH Highlights: Avesh Khan delivered his best career figures in the IPL when Lucknow took a 12-point win on Monday. Khan got Kane Williamson and Abhishek Sharma in the power play, before Rahul Tripathi and Aiden Markram teamed up in the middle.

Tripathi scored a sparkling 44, but hollowed out to Bishnoi in the deep end in what was a game-changing moment. Nicholas Pooran and Washington Sundar held the side in the cabin, but Avesh returned to send Pooran and Samad to turn the tide. Sundar was fired in the final when Holder struck three times and successfully defended 16.

LSG defeated SRH Highlights: Previously, Washington Sundar struck twice in the power play when Lucknow collapsed 27/3. KL Rahul and Deepak Hooda then formed a great partnership, with both scoring half a century. Ayush Badoni came in late in the innings with a fine cameo and helped them to 169.

SRH Batting 157/9 in 20 overs – LOST to LSG by 12 runs

BATTING R B m 4s 6s SR
Abhishek Sharma c Pandey b Avesh Khan 13 11 25 2 0 118.18
Kane Williamson (c) c Tye b Avesh Khan 16 16 16 1 1 100.00
Rahul Tripathi c Ravi Bishnoi b Pandya 44 30 48 5 1 146.66
Aiden Markram c Rahul b Pandya 12 14 23 0 0 85.71
Nicholas Pooran c Hooda b Avesh Khan 34 24 42 3 2 141.66
Washington Sundar c Rahul b Holder 18 14 38 1 0 128.57
Abdul Samad c de Kock b Avesh Khan 0 1 2 0 0 0.00
Romario Shepherd c Badoni b Holder 8 8 17 0 1 100.00
Bhuvneshwar Kumara c †the Kock b Holder 1 2 6 0 0 50.00
Umran Malik not off 1 1 2 0 0 100.00
Extras (lb 4, nb 1, w 5) 10
TOTAL 20 Ov (RR: 7.85) 157/9

Fall of wickets: 1-25 (Kane Williamson, 3.3 ov), 2-38 (Abhishek Sharma, 5.1 ov), 3-82 (Aiden Markram, 10.1 ov), 4-95 (Rahul Tripathi, 13.1 ov ), 5-143 (Nicholas Pooran , 17.3 ov), 6-143 (Abdul Samad, 17.4 ov), 7-154 (Washington Sundar, 19.1 ov), 8-156 (Bhuvneshwar Kumar, 19, 4 ov), 9-157 (Romario Shepherd, 19.6 ov)

Lucknow Innings – 169/7

@18:30: Distressed by dew, anti-dew sprays are making a comeback at DY Patil Stadium. Expect the effect to be less tonight.

SRH plays XI vs LSG: Kane Williamson seeks TURNAROUND against LSG, but team selection remains BIG HEADACHE – Follow live updates

SRH vs LSG LIVE Score: Kane Williamson wins coin toss and KL Rahul’s LSG bat first: Follow IPL 2022 Live Updates

LSG vs SRH LIVE Score: Kane Williamson's Sunrisers Hyderabad Aim For First Win, BRACE For LSG Challenge - Follow IPL 2022 Live Updates

IPL 2022 – LSG beats SRH Highlights: Avesh Khan, KL Rahul, Hooda shine as Lucknow Super Giants beat Sunrisers Hyderabad by 12 runs

Leave a Comment