Ashwin approaches 50, Padikkal aims for fast runs

RR vs DC LIVE Score – IPL 2022 Playoff Race: Rajasthan Royals have lost two early wickets with the departures of Jos Buttler and Yashasvi Jaiswal. Chetan Sakariya removed Orange Cap holder Jos Buttler while Micthell sacked Marsh Jaiswal. Ashwin and Devdutt Padikkal anchor RR. Follow IPL 2022 LIVE updates and RR vs DC LIVE updates with InsideSport.IN

IPL 2022 Playoff RACE: GT is officially eligible for PLAYOFF, LSG, RR &…

RR vs DC LIVE Score: Ashwin takes the lead, Padikkal enters after Marsh removes Jaiswal, RR 82/2: Follow IPL 2022 LIVE Updates

Earlier, Sanju Samson’s wretched luck continued with the toss. Rishabh Pant won the toss and chose to bowl first against Sanju Samson’s Rajasthan Royals. RR could take second with a win and shatter Delhi’s hopes of IPL 2022 Play-offs.

As for teams, Rajasthan Royals was forced to make a change with Rassie van der Dussen replacing Shimron Hetmyer. The West Indian is on leave to attend the birth of his first child. DC made two changes with Lalit Yadav replacing Ripal Patel and Chetan Sakariya replacing Khaleel Ahmed who had a niggle.

Rajasthan Royals Innings:

  • WICKET! RR loses a batter in Jaiswal. Marsh enters and slows down and Jaiswal misses out.
  • Ashwin and Jaiswal are going well for RR.
  • Axar Patel enters the power play.
  • WICKET! A big wicket for Delhi and Chetan Sakariya. Jos Buttler leaves. Sakariya frustrated Buttler with length and he eventually leaves.
  • FOUR! Buttler welcomes Nortje with a border.
  • Anrich Nortje enters.
  • Good first left from Sakariya. Only 5 are walking away.
  • Chetan Sakariya with the new ball for DC.
  • Jos Buttler and Yashasvi Jaiswal start for Rajasthan Royals

Rajasthan Royals (playing XI): Yashasvi Jaiswal, Jos Buttler, Sanju Samson (w/c), Devdutt Padikkal, Rassie van der Dussen, Riyan Parag, Ravichandran Ashwin, Trent Boult, Prasidh Krishna, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Sen

Delhi Capitals (playing XI): David Warner, Srikar Bharat, Mitchell Marsh, Rishabh Pant(w/c), Lalit Yadav, Rovman Powell, Axar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Chetan Sakariya, Kuldeep Yadav, Anrich Nortje

@18:35: First of all, who’s coming in for Shimron Hetmyer? The hard-hitter is on leave and will not be available for RR. For DC, Lalit Yadav will likely come in.

On the other hand, the high-flying Rajasthan Royals are currently in 3rd place with 14 points and one win secures a playoff berth.

IPL 2022 points table † IPL 2022 orange cap † IPL 2022 purple cap † IPL 2022 Full Schedule † IPL 2022 Most FOURS † IPL 2022 Most SIX † TATA IPL 2022 Full Results and Highlights

IPL 2022: Ravindra Jadeja’s season could go from bad to WORSE, could be EXCLUDED with injury after relinquishing CSK captaincy – Check Details

RR vs DC LIVE Score: Rishabh Pant wins toss, Delhi Capitals bowl first against Sanju Samson’s Rajasthan Royals: Follow IPL 2022 LIVE Updates

Here’s the latest update IPL 2022 Points Table After GT Beat LSG Highlights:

teams Mat Won Lost Be bound to NR points NRR
Gujarat Titans (Q) 12 9 3 0 0 18 0.376
Lucknow Super Giants 12 8 4 0 0 16 0.385
Rajasthan Royals 11 7 4 0 0 14 0.326
Royal Challengers Bangalore 12 7 5 0 0 14 -0.115
Capitals Of Delhi 11 5 6 0 0 10 0.15
Sunrisers Hyderabad 11 5 6 0 0 10 -0.031
Kolkata Knight Riders 12 5 7 0 0 10 -0.057
Punjab Kings 11 5 6 0 0 10 -0.231
Chennai Super Kings 11 4 7 0 0 8 0.028
Mumbai Indians 11 2 9 0 0 4 -0.894


Capitals of Delhi: Rishabh Pant (C), Ashwin Hebbar, David Warner, Mandeep Singh, Prithvi Shaw, Rovman Powell, Anrich Nortje, Chetan Sakariya, Khaleel Ahmed, Kuldeep Yadav, Lungi Ngidi, Mustafizur Rahman, Shardul Thakur, Axar Patel, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Lalit Yadav Mitchell Marsh, Pravin Dubey, Ripal Patel, Sarfaraz Khan, Vicky Ostwal, Yash Dhull, KS Bharat and Tim Seifert

Rajasthan Royals: Sanju Samson (C), Jos Buttler, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Ravichandran Ashwin, Trent Boult, Shimron Hetmyer, Devdutt Padikkal, Prasidh Krishna, Yuzvendra Chahal, Riyan Parag, KC Cariappa, Navdeep Saini, Obed McCoy, Anunay Singh, Kardeepaire Sen, Sen , Dhruv Jurel, Tejas Baroka, Kuldip Yadav, Shubham Garhwal, James Neesham, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Rassie van der Dussen, Daryl Mitchell

RR vs DC LIVE Score: Rishabh Pant wins toss, Delhi Capitals bowl first against Sanju Samson’s Rajasthan Royals: Follow IPL 2022 LIVE Updates

Follow InsideSport on GOOGLE NEWS †

Leave a Comment